About Me

Hey! I’m Pinky, 19 years old, from Bangkok, Thailand <3

I graduated from high school in 2016 and then went to university to start my Bachelors in Business Administration, but left because it didn’t interest me and I realized I wanted to discover more of myself, and find out what I was most passionate about.

In the past year I’ve traveled to/or lived in Switzerland, Italy, Australia and the UK. Visiting many the fashion capitals was very inspiring for me and made me realize my love for fashion and styling!  I’m currently on my 2nd gap year but soon will be attending fashion school!!

I created this personal style blog because I want to share styling ideas with you, give fashion advice, share my experiences and stories, and hopefully inspire some of you to follow your dreams! ❤

ENJOY!

-Pinky

————————————————————————————

10 Random Facts About Me:

  1. I have a little maltese dog, his name is Fluffy ❤
  2. I’m 5’4 foot tall
  3. The colors that dominate my wardrobe are black, grey and silver
  4. My favorite genre of music is Rap / Hip Hop / RnB. Also a fan of electronic music!!
  5. My favorite perfume is Versace – Eros and Chanel – Coco Noir
  6. My favorite drink is a Caramel or Strawberry Frappe from Starbucks
  7. My favorite cities that I’ve travelled to so far are Tokyo (Japan), Milan + Naples (Italy), and Bern+Sion (Switzerland).
  8. Despite being from Thailand, English is the only language I’m fluent in! I know basic French and am learning Italian.
  9. My favorite high street stores to shop in are Topshop and Urban Outfitters. Online, I love Pretty Little Thing and In The Style.
  10. My favorite TV shows are Skins UK and American Horror Story !!